Cross on the Borderlands

by Speckled Jim

Download Plugin

More by this author →

The map is simular to the Myth TFL map Creep on the Borderlands, except it is divided into four sections instead of two, the sections are grass, snow, desert and mud/rock.

There are 5 starting locations.

The units are Warriors, Thrall, Soulless, Ghôls, Myrkidia, Dwarfs, Journeymen and Wights.